Download Letter Meadow in the Apple App Store
Download Letter Meadow on the App Store
Ruby's Weather Report - Float through the changing weather and seasons with Ruby's feather.

Ruby's Weather Report – A Seasons Learning Game for Kids

Ruby's Weather Report

Ruby's Weather Report is a high-quality Wonder Bunch storybook game about the four seasons. Watch a little white feather outside Ruby's window and experience the four seasons: spring, summer, fall, and winter. You'll learn all about the different types of weather and how temperature, wind, precipitation, and more affect our daily lives.

Through this story, your child will learn about the changing seasons and the weather each one brings. They will learn about protecting themselves from the cold and the rain and how to make the most of a day no matter the weather. Ruby's feather will take your family on an adventure of learning and fun!

Coming soon on the

Ruby's Weather Report

Explore Our Educational Apps for Kids!

The Wonder Bunch world is constantly growing! Check out the educational apps for kids you can download right now and learn about what's coming soon. Join our email list and be the first to find out when they're available.

Learning Game Apps

Wonder Bunch learning game apps make learning fun! Give your child an opportunity to be an active learner in the Wonder Bunch world, a place filled with friends, beautiful outdoor settings, and lots of encouragement.

Storybook Apps

Wonder Bunch interactive storybooks are a fun and engaging way to teach children about the world around them. As the Wonder Bunch kids learn about new people, places and things, your child will help move each story forward while having fun and exploring.